Make your own free website on

"Ron Keel" - the ultimate RK Collection Double CD 
30 Songs on 2 CDs
11 KEEL Classics + Music from
Steeler - IronHorse - Saber Tiger - Fair Game
Ronnie Lee Keel - Lust - The Rat'lers - Ron Keel
8 Rare & Unreleased Tracks


This double CD package is a collection of my work over the past 27 years, and includes everything from the hits to the most obscure and rare recordings of my career. The goal was to give the fans as many favorites as possible, cover all of my projects and styles, and also give you a peek behind the curtain with some rare and special home recordings from the vault. It includes my very first rock studio track from 1980 with Lust, "Hooker" - a previously unreleased Steeler song ("Make Up Your Mind"), and my first ever Country song ("Take Me To The Country") written in 1984 and dedicated to my father Roy. "If You Can Rock Me" and "The Hit Song" are two of my favorite unheard gems, home demos intended for KEEL, and performed later by Fair Game - but these home recordings have stayed private until now. This compilation also features the brand new Ronnie Lee Keel track "Long Time Coming", unreleased IronHorse tracks, and my personal favorites from Saber Tiger, Fair Game, and more.

This is by far the most special release of my career, and I hope that my friends and fans will enjoy it at least half as much as I've enjoyed creating this music over the years.

Track Listing - (* previously unreleased track):

Disc R:

1. Hooker – Lust (1980)

2. Cold Day In Hell – Steeler (original 45 version)(1981)

3. Ride Like The Wind – Saber Tiger (1997)

4. Street Of Broken Dreams – Fair Game (1990)

5. Somewhere In The Night – Fair Game (1991)

6. I Gave It All To You – Ronnie Lee Keel (2005)*

7. Long Time Coming – Ronnie Lee Keel (2007)*

8. My Horse Is A Harley –Ronnie Lee Keel (1995)

9. Show On The Road – The Rat’lers (1998)

10. Give Me All Your Love Tonight – Saber Tiger (1997)

11. Take Another Shot – IronHorse (2001) *

12. Bring It On – IronHorse (2004)

13. Follow Your Heart – IronHorse (2004)*

14. Serenade – Ron Keel (2006)

15. The Time Of My Life – Ron Keel (2006)

Disc K :

1. Rock N Roll Outlaw – KEEL (1987)

2. The Right To Rock – KEEL (1985)

3. Because The Night – KEEL (1986)

4. Raised On Rock – KEEL (1986)

5. Tears Of Fire – KEEL (1986)

6. United Nations – KEEL (1987)

7. Somebody’s Waiting – KEEL (1987)

8. I Said The Wrong Thing To The Right Girl – KEEL (1987)

9. Evil Wicked Mean & Nasty – KEEL (1989)

10. Dreams Are Not Enough – KEEL (1989)

11. Reason To Rock – KEEL (1998)

Bonus Tracks :

12. Make Up Your Mind – Steeler (1982)*

13. Take Me To The Country – Ronnie Lee Keel (1984)*

14.  If You Can Rock Me – Ron Keel (1988)*

15. The Hit Song – Ron Keel (1988)*


back to the top


Las Vegas’ ONLY Country Tribute Show - Live In Concert At The

Events Center Showroom

7 pm Thursday through Monday – Opening June 21st 2007


301 Fremont St, Las Vegas, 89101 - (702) 388-2400


America’s Premier Celebrity Tributes to Brooks & Dunn, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, & Shania Twain

The “Country Superstars Tribute” firmly establishes the presence of Country Music in Las Vegas with an unforgettable entertainment experience. By presenting first-class musical tributes to Country’s biggest acts, this show treats audiences to the sights and sounds of America’s heartland in the manner visitors to Las Vegas have come to expect.

The show debuts in Fitzgerald’s Events Center Showroom June 21st 2007 and showcases the best country tribute artists in the business, bringing to life the music and performances of Brooks & Dunn, Faith Hill & Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, and Shania Twain in stunning detail. From time to time, the show will also feature special guest tributes to Garth Brooks, Willie Nelson, and other icons of the genre.

This fast-paced concert-style event features a world-class live five-piece band, absolutely no lip-synching, and multi-million selling hits by the biggest and best country acts burning up the charts today. It is open to all ages, and will run Thursday through Monday at 7 pm nightly.

For tickets, reservations at The Fitz, and more - please visit

back to the top